West Indies Vs England

23 January, 2019 07:30 PM IST | The Wisden Trophy, 2019

WI 4/0 (1.1)

ENG (Yet to bat)

1st Test:

West Indies v England

at Kensington Oval, Bridgetown
Jan 23, 2019 (14:00 GMT | 19:30 IST)
1st Test:

Australia v Sri Lanka

at Brisbane Cricket Ground (Woolloongabba), Brisbane
Jan 24, 2019 (03:00 GMT | 08:30 IST)
Match 9:

Kuwait v Saudi Arabia

at Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 1), Oman
Jan 24, 2019 (05:30 GMT | 11:00 IST)
Match 10:

Bahrain v Qatar

at Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 2), Oman
Jan 24, 2019 (05:30 GMT | 11:00 IST)

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by clicking this link

Close