Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 29, 2018, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 29 May 2018 11:00:00 CDT


Tuesday, June 5, 2018, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 05 Jun 2018 11:00:00 CDT


Thursday, June 7, 2018, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 07 Jun 2018 12:00:00 CDT


Wednesday, June 13, 2018, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusWed, 13 Jun 2018 17:30:00 CDT


Thursday, June 14, 2018, 7:30 AM |  Thu, 14 Jun 2018 07:30:00 CDT


Thursday, July 12, 2018, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 12 Jul 2018 12:00:00 CDT


Tuesday, July 17, 2018, 7:30 AM |  Tue, 17 Jul 2018 07:30:00 CDT


Thursday, July 19, 2018, 7:30 AM |  Thu, 19 Jul 2018 07:30:00 CDT


Wednesday, July 25, 2018, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomWed, 25 Jul 2018 12:00:00 CDT


Thursday, August 9, 2018, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusThu, 09 Aug 2018 11:00:00 CDT


Tuesday, September 11, 2018, 7:30 AM |  Tue, 11 Sep 2018 07:30:00 CDT


Wednesday, September 12, 2018, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusWed, 12 Sep 2018 17:30:00 CDT


Thursday, September 13, 2018, 7:30 AM |  Thu, 13 Sep 2018 07:30:00 CDT


Thursday, September 20, 2018, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 20 Sep 2018 12:00:00 CDT


Tuesday, October 9, 2018, 7:30 AM |  Tue, 09 Oct 2018 07:30:00 CDT


Thursday, October 11, 2018, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 11 Oct 2018 12:00:00 CDT


Friday, November 9, 2018, 7:30 AM |  Fri, 09 Nov 2018 07:30:00 CST


Thursday, November 15, 2018, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 15 Nov 2018 12:00:00 CST


Friday, December 7, 2018, 7:30 AM |  Fri, 07 Dec 2018 07:30:00 CST


Tuesday, December 11, 2018, 7:30 AM |  Tue, 11 Dec 2018 07:30:00 CST


Friday, December 14, 2018, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 14 Dec 2018 11:00:00 CST