Upcoming Events

Bricker & Eckler hosts, sponsors and participates in a variety of educational seminars and other events throughout the year. Involving themselves in everything from short webinars to several-day conferences, our attorneys are committed to sharing their knowledge, learning from other professionals and educating our community on important legal topics.

Event Types

DEC
06
Seminars

When: Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Where: Columbus, OH

DEC
13
Seminars

When: Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Where: Columbus, Ohio

Who: Joshua D. Nolan, S. Courter Shimeall

DEC
19
Webinars

When: Tuesday, December 19, 2017 at 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Where: Webinar

Who: Marie-Joëlle C. Khouzam, Joshua D. Nolan

JAN
17
Webinars

When: Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Where: Webinar

Who: Melissa M. Carleton, Joshua D. Nolan, S. Courter Shimeall

JAN
25
Seminars

When: Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM

Where: Columbus, OH

Who: Melissa M. Carleton, Joshua D. Nolan

Past Events

Event Types

NOV
16
Webinars

When: Thursday, November 16, 2017 at 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Where: Webinar

Who: Kevin T. Burns

NOV
03
Webinars

When: Friday, November 3, 2017 at 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Where: Webinar

Who: Federico G. Barrera III, Beverly A. Meyer

OCT
26
Seminars

When: Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 12:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Where: West Chester Township, Ohio

Who: Melissa M. Carleton, Mark Evans, P.E., Pramila A. Kamath, David J. Lampe, Jacquelin R. Lewis, Beverly A. Meyer, Matthew L. Stout, Jason R. Stuckey

OCT
25
Speaking Engagements

When: Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Where: Colorado Springs, CO

Who: Catherine M. Ballard, Stephen R. Kleinman

OCT
19
Seminars

When: Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Where: Columbus, OH

Who: Kara H. Herrnstein, Matthew R. Koppitch, Glenn S. Krassen, Frank L. Merrill

OCT
18
Speaking Engagements

When: Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - Friday, October 20, 2017

Where: Columbus, OH

Who: John Caleb Bell, Christiane W. Schmenk

OCT
17
Speaking Engagements

When: Tuesday, October 17, 2017 at 2:15 PM

Where: Seattle, WA

Who: Catherine M. Ballard

OCT
06
Webinars

When: Friday, October 6, 2017 at 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Where: Webinar

Who: Warren I. Grody, Joshua D. Nolan

SEP
25
SEP
22
SEP
21
Speaking Engagements

When: Thursday, September 21, 2017 at 2:55 PM to 5:05 PM

Where: Cleveland, OH

Who: Colin J. Kalvas, Robert F. McCarthy

SEP
21
Speaking Engagements

When: Thursday, September 21, 2017 at 2:00 PM to 2:45 PM

Where: Lexington, KY

Who: Melissa M. Carleton

SEP
15
Webinars

When: Friday, September 15, 2017 at 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Where: Webinar

Who: Melissa M. Bondy, Melissa M. Carleton, Joshua D. Nolan

SEP
13
Speaking Engagements

When: Wednesday, September 13, 2017 at 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Where: Cleveland, OH

Who: Colin J. Kalvas, Jason Tiemeier

SEP
08
Webinars

When: Friday, September 8, 2017 at 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Where: Webinar

Who: Melissa M. Carleton, Joshua D. Nolan, S. Courter Shimeall

SEP
07
Speaking Engagements

When: Thursday, September 7, 2017 at 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM

Where: Columbus, Ohio

Who: John Caleb Bell

AUG
31
Other

When: Thursday, August 31, 2017 at 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Where: Columbus, OH

AUG
18
Seminars

When: Friday, August 18, 2017 at 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Where: Columbus, OH

AUG
17
Webinars

When: Thursday, August 17, 2017 at 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Where: Webinar

Who: Chris Bennington, Diane M. Signoracci

AUG
11
AUG
09
Seminars

When: Wednesday, August 9, 2017 at 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM

Where: Columbus, OH

Who: Melissa M. Carleton, Joshua D. Nolan

AUG
01
Seminars

When: Tuesday, August 1, 2017 at 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Where: Columbus, OH

Who: John Caleb Bell, Jason Tiemeier

JUL
25
Webinars

When: Tuesday, July 25, 2017 at 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Where: Webinar

Who: Amanda M. Grandjean, Joshua D. Nolan, S. Courter Shimeall

JUL
20
Webinars

When: Thursday, July 20, 2017 at 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Where: Webinar

Who: Melissa M. Carleton, Joshua D. Nolan, S. Courter Shimeall

JUN
21
Speaking Engagements

When: Wednesday, June 21, 2017 at 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM

Where: Ashland, OH

Who: Melissa M. Carleton, Joshua D. Nolan, S. Courter Shimeall

JUN
21
Speaking Engagements

When: Wednesday, June 21, 2017 at 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Where: Columbus, OH

Who: Lisa M. Kathumbi

JUN
19
Webinars

When: Monday, June 19, 2017 at 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Where: Webinar

Who: Melissa M. Bondy, Joshua D. Nolan

JUN
15
Speaking Engagements

When: Thursday, June 15, 2017 - Friday, June 16, 2017 at 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM

Where: Oberlin, OH

Who: Melissa M. Carleton, Joshua D. Nolan

JUN
09
Webinars

When: Friday, June 9, 2017 at 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Where: Webinar

Who: Melissa M. Carleton, Joshua D. Nolan, S. Courter Shimeall

JUN
09
Speaking Engagements

When: Friday, June 9, 2017 at 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Where: Columbus, OH

Who: Desmond J. Cullimore, P.E., BCEE, M. Shannon Martin, Rebecca C. Princehorn

MAY
18
Seminars

When: Thursday, May 18, 2017 at 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Where: Columbus, OH

Who: Dylan F. Borchers

APR
25
Other

When: Tuesday, April 25, 2017 at 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Where: Columbus, OH

APR
25
Speaking Engagements

When: Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - Friday, April 28, 2017 at 10:05 AM to 11:15 AM

Where: Columbus, OH

Who: Jonathan T. Brollier, Megan Savage Knox, Jacquelin R. Lewis, Rebecca C. Princehorn, Matthew L. Stout

APR
06
Speaking Engagements

When: Thursday, April 6, 2017 at 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Where:

Who: Melissa M. Carleton, Joshua D. Nolan

MAR
06
Webinars

When: Monday, March 6, 2017 at 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Where: Webinar

Who: Amanda M. Grandjean, Joshua D. Nolan

FEB
23
Seminars

When: Thursday, February 23, 2017 at 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Where: Cleveland, OH

Who: John Caleb Bell, Stephen Intihar, William D. Mason, Doug Shevelow, P.E., Catherine M. Swartz

FEB
08
Seminars

When: Wednesday, February 8, 2017 at 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Where: Dayton, OH

Who: David J. Lampe, Christopher L. McCloskey, Beverly A. Meyer, Matthew L. Stout

FEB
07
Seminars

When: Tuesday, February 7, 2017 at 8:30 AM to 3:00 PM

Where: Columbus, Ohio

Who: Kimball H. Carey, Nicole M. Donovsky, Dane A. Gaschen, Beverly A. Meyer, S. Courter Shimeall

FEB
03
JAN
26
Seminars

When: Thursday, January 26, 2017 at 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Where: Dayton, Ohio

JAN
25
Seminars

When: Wednesday, January 25, 2017 at 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Where: Columbus, OH

JAN
12
Speaking Engagements

When: Thursday, January 12, 2017 at 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Where:

Who: Christiane W. Schmenk

DEC
07
Seminars

When: Wednesday, December 7, 2016 at 11:30 AM to 4:45 PM

Where: Columbus, OH

Who: Katherine Spies Giumenti, Gregory J. Krabacher, Anne Marie Sferra

DEC
01
Speaking Engagements

When: Thursday, December 1, 2016 at 9:00 AM to 9:50 AM

Where: Columbus, Ohio

Who: Rebecca C. Princehorn

NOV
30
Sponsorships

When: Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - Thursday, December 1, 2016 at 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM

Where: Washington, DC

Who: David K. Stein