Upcoming Events

Bricker & Eckler hosts, sponsors and participates in a variety of educational seminars and other events throughout the year. Involving themselves in everything from short webinars to several-day conferences, our attorneys are committed to sharing their knowledge, learning from other professionals and educating our community on important legal topics.

Event Types

MAR
06
Webinars

When: Monday, March 6, 2017 at 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Where: Webinars

Who: Amanda M. Grandjean, Joshua D. Nolan

Past Events

Event Types

FEB
23
Seminars

When: Thursday, February 23, 2017 at 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Where: Cleveland, OH

Who: John Caleb Bell, Stephen Intihar, William D. Mason, Doug Shevelow, P.E., Catherine M. Swartz

FEB
08
Seminars

When: Wednesday, February 8, 2017 at 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Where: Dayton, OH

Who: David J. Lampe, Christopher L. McCloskey, Beverly A. Meyer, Matthew L. Stout

FEB
07
Seminars

When: Tuesday, February 7, 2017 at 8:30 AM to 3:00 PM

Where: Columbus, Ohio

Who: Kimball H. Carey, Nicole M. Donovsky, Dane A. Gaschen, Beverly A. Meyer, S. Courter Shimeall

JAN
26
Seminars

When: Thursday, January 26, 2017 at 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Where: Dayton, Ohio

JAN
25
Seminars

When: Wednesday, January 25, 2017 at 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Where: Columbus, OH

JAN
12
Webinars

When: Thursday, January 12, 2017 at 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Where: Webinars

Who: Christiane W. Schmenk

DEC
07
Seminars

When: Wednesday, December 7, 2016 at 11:30 AM to 4:45 PM

Where: Columbus, OH

Who: Katherine Spies Giumenti, Gregory J. Krabacher, Beatrice M. Nokuri, Anne Marie Sferra

DEC
01
Speaking Engagements

When: Thursday, December 1, 2016 at 9:00 AM to 9:50 AM

Where: Columbus, Ohio

Who: Rebecca C. Princehorn

NOV
30
Sponsorships

When: Wednesday, November 30, 2016 at 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM

Where: Washington, DC

Who: David K. Stein

NOV
17
Seminars

When: Thursday, November 17, 2016 at 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Where: Columbus, OH

NOV
16
NOV
02
Seminars

When: Wednesday, November 2, 2016 at 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Where: New Orleans, LA

Who: John Caleb Bell, Colin J. Kalvas

OCT
20
Seminars

When: Thursday, October 20, 2016 at 9:30 AM to 3:30 PM

Where: Granville, OH

Who: Melissa M. Carleton

OCT
20
Seminars

When: Thursday, October 20, 2016 at 9:00 AM to 3:30 AM

Where: Columbus, Ohio

Who: Marie-Joëlle C. Khouzam, Gregory J. Lestini, David K. Stein

OCT
18
Seminars

When: Tuesday, October 18, 2016 at 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Where: Cincinnati, OH

Who: Stephanie A. Dill, Mark Evans, P.E., Benjamin B. Hyden

OCT
11
Seminars

When: Tuesday, October 11, 2016 at 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Where: New Philadelphia, OH

Who: Dane A. Gaschen

OCT
06
Seminars

When: Thursday, October 6, 2016 at 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Where: Findlay, OH

Who: Beverly A. Meyer

SEP
29
Seminars

When: Thursday, September 29, 2016 at 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Where: 45342, OH

Who: Beverly A. Meyer

SEP
28
Webinars

When: Wednesday, September 28, 2016 at 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Where: Webinars

Who: Catherine M. Ballard, Jennifer Nelson Carney

SEP
22
Seminars

When: Thursday, September 22, 2016 at 1:50 PM to 2:50 PM

Where: Columbus, Ohio

Who: Price D. Finley, Robert F. McCarthy

SEP
22
Seminars

When: Thursday, September 22, 2016 at 11:40 AM to 12:40 PM

Where: Columbus, Ohio

Who: Colin J. Kalvas, Matthew L. Stout

SEP
21
Seminars

When: Wednesday, September 21, 2016 at 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Where: Columbus, OH

Who: John Caleb Bell

SEP
21
Speaking Engagements

When: Wednesday, September 21, 2016 at 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Where: Columbus, OH

Who: John Caleb Bell

SEP
20
Other

When: Tuesday, September 20, 2016 at 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Where: Columbus, OH

Who: Price D. Finley, Robert F. McCarthy, Christiane W. Schmenk, Christopher N. Slagle

SEP
20
Seminars

When: Tuesday, September 20, 2016 at 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Where: Columbus, OH

Who: Robert F. McCarthy, Christiane W. Schmenk, Christopher N. Slagle

SEP
20
Seminars

When: Tuesday, September 20, 2016 at 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Where: Columbus, OH

Who: Robert F. McCarthy, Christiane W. Schmenk

SEP
20
Seminars

When: Tuesday, September 20, 2016 at 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM

Where: Columbus, OH

Who: Laura G. Anthony, Melissa M. Bondy, Susan E. Geary

SEP
16
Webinars

When: Friday, September 16, 2016 at 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Where: Webinars

Who: Aaron M. Bruggeman, Matt W. Warnock

SEP
16
Seminars

When: Friday, September 16, 2016 at 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Where: Wadsworth, OH

Who: Sue W. Yount

SEP
13
Seminars

When: Tuesday, September 13, 2016 at 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Where: Athens, OH

Who: Nicole M. Donovsky

SEP
08
Speaking Engagements

When: Thursday, September 8, 2016 at 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Where: Columbus, OH

Who: Nicole M. Donovsky

AUG
19
Seminars

When: Friday, August 19, 2016 at 7:30 AM to 6:00 PM

Where: Columbus, Ohio

Who: Drew H. Campbell, Jacqueline S. Mallett, David K. Stein

JUL
25
Speaking Engagements

When: Monday, July 25, 2016 at 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Where: Columbus, Ohio

Who: Laura G. Anthony, Melissa M. Carleton, Nicole M. Donovsky, Susan E. Geary, Gregory J. Krabacher, Gregory J. Lestini

JUN
21
Speaking Engagements

When: Tuesday, June 21, 2016 at 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM

Where: Delaware, Ohio

Who: Desmond J. Cullimore, P.E., BCEE, Gregory J. Krabacher, Christopher L. McCloskey

MAY
26
Webinars

When: Thursday, May 26, 2016 at 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Where: Webinars

Who: Claire Turcotte

MAY
25
MAY
24
MAY
11
Other

When: Wednesday, May 11, 2016 at 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Where: Dayton, OH

Who: Chris Bennington, Janet K. Cooper, David J. Lampe, M. Shannon Martin, Beverly A. Meyer

MAY
03
Seminars

When: Tuesday, May 3, 2016 at 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Where: Columbus, OH

Who: John Caleb Bell

APR
20
Speaking Engagements

When: Wednesday, April 20, 2016 at 11:55 AM to 12:55 PM

Where: Washington, DC

Who: David K. Stein

APR
12
Speaking Engagements

When: Tuesday, April 12, 2016 at 1:00 PM to 12:00 PM

Where: Columbus, OH

Who: Rebecca C. Princehorn, Catherine M. Swartz

APR
10
Speaking Engagements

When: Sunday, April 10, 2016 at 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM

Where: Baltimore, MD

Who: David K. Stein

APR
07
Speaking Engagements

When: Thursday, April 7, 2016 at 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM

Where: Columbus, OH

Who: John Caleb Bell, Dylan F. Borchers

APR
07
Speaking Engagements

When: Thursday, April 7, 2016 at 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM

Where: Los Angeles, CA

Who: Drew H. Campbell

MAR
31
Seminars

When: Thursday, March 31, 2016 at 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Where: Columbus, OH

Who: Dylan F. Borchers, Kara H. Herrnstein, Frank L. Merrill